Coronavirus Response

Read more

Media

Talks by Series

array(8) { [0]=> array(7) { ["date"]=> string(19) "2020-03-29 11:34:24" ["ID"]=> string(0) "" ["seriesID"]=> int(60) ["seriesImage"]=> string(98) "https://globalgeneration.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/c08d37f3-3943-465d-b688-0193cdf3eb52.jpg" ["seriesName"]=> string(21) "Glo Live & Online" ["seriesSlug"]=> string(15) "glo-live-online" ["seriesDate"]=> int(1585481664) } [1]=> array(7) { ["date"]=> string(19) "2020-01-05 17:26:16" ["ID"]=> string(0) "" ["seriesID"]=> int(56) ["seriesImage"]=> string(70) "https://globalgeneration.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/IMG_0713.png" ["seriesName"]=> string(15) "Original Design" ["seriesSlug"]=> string(15) "original-design" ["seriesDate"]=> int(1578245176) } [2]=> array(7) { ["date"]=> string(19) "2019-12-01 17:10:58" ["ID"]=> string(0) "" ["seriesID"]=> int(55) ["seriesImage"]=> string(84) "https://globalgeneration.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Christams-At-Glo-Media.png" ["seriesName"]=> string(31) "Christmas Past, Present, Future" ["seriesSlug"]=> string(29) "christmas-past-present-future" ["seriesDate"]=> int(1575220258) } [3]=> array(7) { ["date"]=> string(19) "2019-09-08 20:45:08" ["ID"]=> string(0) "" ["seriesID"]=> int(52) ["seriesImage"]=> string(76) "https://globalgeneration.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/Ephesians-Logo.jpg" ["seriesName"]=> string(9) "Ephesians" ["seriesSlug"]=> string(9) "ephesians" ["seriesDate"]=> int(1567975508) } [4]=> array(7) { ["date"]=> string(19) "2019-03-10 11:47:51" ["ID"]=> string(0) "" ["seriesID"]=> int(50) ["seriesImage"]=> string(72) "https://globalgeneration.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/Relinquish.png" ["seriesName"]=> string(10) "Relinquish" ["seriesSlug"]=> string(10) "relinquish" ["seriesDate"]=> int(1552218471) } [5]=> array(7) { ["date"]=> string(19) "2019-02-05 11:15:31" ["ID"]=> string(0) "" ["seriesID"]=> int(45) ["seriesImage"]=> string(73) "https://globalgeneration.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/Cornertones.png" ["seriesName"]=> string(19) "Cornerstone Beliefs" ["seriesSlug"]=> string(19) "cornerstone-beliefs" ["seriesDate"]=> int(1549365331) } [6]=> array(7) { ["date"]=> string(19) "2018-05-06 14:16:20" ["ID"]=> string(0) "" ["seriesID"]=> int(41) ["seriesImage"]=> string(76) "https://globalgeneration.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/series_default.jpg" ["seriesName"]=> string(14) "Off The Script" ["seriesSlug"]=> string(14) "off-the-script" ["seriesDate"]=> int(1525616180) } [7]=> array(7) { ["date"]=> string(19) "2018-01-07 14:44:57" ["ID"]=> string(0) "" ["seriesID"]=> int(43) ["seriesImage"]=> string(73) "https://globalgeneration.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/good-friday.jpg" ["seriesName"]=> string(19) "Authentic Disciples" ["seriesSlug"]=> string(19) "authentic-disciples" ["seriesDate"]=> int(1515336297) } }